Contact Us

null

Get in Touch


ADDRESS:

116 East Main Street, Waupun, WI 53963

BUSINESS HOURS: 

9am-7pm Mon-Thur
9am-5pm Tues-Wed-Fri
10am-3pm Sat
Closed Sun 

920 324 5091

info@wernerharmsen.com

Staff

Wayne Buteyn

Owner

wayne.buteyn@wernerharmsen.com

Tyler S. Schulz

Owner

tyler.schulz@wernerharmsen.com

Kurt Stortz

Sales

kurt.stortz@wernerharmsen.com

Chris Haas

Office Manager

chris.haas@wernerharmsen.com

Angie Daane

Office Staff

info@wernerharmsen.com

Scott Gerritson

Furniture Repair/Sales/ Installer

scott.gerritson@wernerharmsen.com

Spencer Beek

Sales

spencer.beek@wernerharmsen.com

Come and Visit Us!